Annandale Volunteer Fire Department BINGO Events
Company 8 (7128 Columbia Pike, Annandale, VA) ~ Company 23 (8914 Little River Turnpike, Fairfax, VA)
Chakaboom
Zumba Classes Wednesdays
Become a
VOLUNTEER
Play
BINGO
Rent the
SOCIAL HALL
DONATE
AVFD BINGO Header
AVFD/Bailey's Crossroads 2018 2nd 2018 Crab Feast
AVFD 2018 BINGO Events SHOFF Comic Book and Sports Card Show Saturday 6/23/18, Sunday 9/09/18, Sunday 10/07/18 10am-3pm
Heart of the South Toy Soldier Shows Saturday 9/08/18, Saturday 12/01/18 10am-3pm
NOVA Pro Wrestling at AVFD Friday 8/24/18, Friday 10/19/18, Thursday 12/27/18
FaceBook Twitter
Directions to John Fox Jr. Memorial Hall

AVFD Non-Smoking BINGO 6:45pm Every Monday & Thursday evening
AVFD BINGO Information... Directions to John Fox Jr. Memorial Hall
About Us
Apparatus
Buildings
Contact Info
Events
History
Officers
Links
Directions
Members Only
Annandale Volunteer Fire Department Incorporated
Upcoming AVFD BINGO special events

Annandale Volunteer Fire Department provides an exciting BINGO game and lots of opportunities to win every Monday and Thursday and special times throughout the year. Average Payouts of over $13,281 per night over past 8 years.

Upcoming AVFD BINGO special events

AVFD generally has BINGO (every Monday and Thursday evening starting at 6:45pm) with exceptions as noted below:
Thursday, 27 April 2017: 6:45pm: AVFD Cash Mania 2017-1 Grand Prize Drawing for 2 prizes of $1500, 2 prizes of $500 and 4 prizes of $150
Monday, 29 May 2017: 6:45pm: Special Memorial Day Holiday BINGO
Monday, 29 May 2017: 6:45pm: Free Dinner
Monday, 29 May 2017: 6:45pm: AVFD Cash Mania 2017-2 Monthly Drawing for 4 prizes of [$150 or $200 in AVFD BINGO coupons]
Thursday, 29 June 2017: 6:45pm: AVFD Cash Mania 2017-2 Monthly Drawing for 4 prizes of [$150 or $200 in AVFD BINGO coupons]
Monday, 31 July 2017: 6:45pm: AVFD Cash Mania 2017-2 Monthly Drawing for 4 prizes of [$150 or $200 in AVFD BINGO coupons]
Thursday, 31 August 2017: 6:45pm: AVFD Cash Mania 2017-2 Monthly Drawing for 4 prizes of [$150 or $200 in AVFD BINGO coupons]
Monday, 4 September 2017 6:45pm: Special Labor Day Holiday BINGO
Monday, 4 September 2017: 6:45pm: Free Dinner
Thursday, 28 September 2017: 6:45pm: AVFD Cash Mania 2017-2 Monthly Drawing for 4 prizes of [$150 or $200 in AVFD BINGO coupons]
Monday, 30 October 2017: 6:45pm: AVFD Cash Mania 2017-2 Grand Prize Drawing for 2 prizes of $1500, 2 prizes of $500 and 4 prizes of $150
Monday, 20 November 2017: 6:45pm: Special Thanksgiving BINGO
Thursday, 23 November 2017: Thanksgiving: NO AVFD BINGO so members can spend the day with their families
Thursday, 30 November 2017: 6:45pm: AVFD Cash Mania 2018-1 Monthly Drawing for 4 prizes of [$150 or $200 in AVFD BINGO coupons]
Monday, 4 December 2017: 6:45pm: First day to pre-purchase AVFD Holiday BINGO Party 2017 Special Packages
Thursday, 14 December 2017: 6:45pm: Last day to pre-purchase AVFD Holiday BINGO Party 2017 Special Packages
Monday, 18 December 2017: 6:45pm: AVFD Last BINGO of 2017
Monday, 18 December 2017: 6:45pm: AVFD Annual Spectacular Christmas Holiday BINGO party
Monday, 18 December 2017: 6:45pm: 180+ Raffle Prizes in our Annual Spectacular Christmas Holiday Raffle
Monday, 18 December 2017: 6:45pm: AVFD Cash Mania 2018-1 Monthly Drawing for 4 prizes of [$150 or $200 in AVFD BINGO coupons]
Thursday, 21 December 2017 - Thursday, 28 December 2017: AVFD BINGO Closed for Holidays
Monday, 1 January 2018: TBDpm: AVFD Special New Years Day First BINGO of 2018
  • We are located at 7128 Columbia Pike in Annandale, Va 22003 (backside of the firehouse).
  • Monday and Thursday
  • Doors open 4:30pm Early Birds start at 6:45pm Regular Sessions starts 7:45pm.
  • Ample seating for up to 336 bingo players.
  • AVFD BINGO is non-smoking inside format
  • 42 LCD TV monitors display next ball to be called.
  • Must be 14 yrs of age to play bingo at AVFD.
  • ATM machine available.
  • Bingo Hotline is 703-941-1328.
AVFD Bingo now introducing ELECTRONIC Bingo...come check it out!!



AVFD is a not-for-profit 501(c)3 organization serving the citizens of Annandale and Fairfax County since 1940
Site content ©